Lobster Cravings

single_lobster.jpg
About a month ago I came back from a trip to the Boston Massachusetts, USA. I lived there for a while and I’m there for a while every year. I spent New Years there. It was fucking perfect. The snow, the cold air, the ice sculptures, the parks, I loved it. The one thing that I simply CANT get out of my mind is my final meal of 2005 …. LOBSTER. It was absolutely perfectly cooked and tender. Since I came back to Kuwait, I don’t know where I can get a damn decent lobster! Does anybody know any great seafood places???
Explore posts in the same categories: Food, Personal, Travel, Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Lobster Cravings”

  1. Pearls Says:

    I don’t eat lobsters but if you’re looking for some great promotions on your lobster, try AlNoukhaza Seafood Restaurant at the Crown Plaza.

    And for more details on the promotion, here’s a link: http://dining.kuwait.crowneplaza.com/kwikw/al_noukhaza.html

  2. 18years Says:

    Hmmm…Yeah I heard about that place though I still didn’t check it out. Thanks for the comment!


Leave a Reply

